The following criteria are attributed to all of the awards categories:

  • Innovation

  • Commons-oriented

  • Regional focus and applicability

  • Working for a just society

  • Preserving resources

  • Uniting instead of dividing

  • Authentic, honest

  • Non-discriminating

  • Has not received any other prices or decorations yet

For the Elevate Artivism Award there is another criteria:

  • Quality of the artistic work


further tags: social, ecological, economical, scientific, communicational, educational, technological, democratic, artistic,..